ANNUAL MEETING

2014 Baltimore, MD





BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2014-2015





MANDY VELLIGAN OUTSTANDING COORDINATOR AWARDED 2014





MEETING ATTENDEES 2014





APCR SCHOLARSHIP 2014 WINNER





LEADERSHIP AWARD WINNERS GLORIA JORGE & KATHY DIXON



MORE PHOTOS



LYNN LAMMERS HANDING OVER THE GAVEL TO MANDY VELLIGAN



LYNN LAMMERS, MANDY VELLIGAN & MARLEEN VIOLA



GLORIA JORGE - IPAD WINNER!



TIME OUT TO VISIT



