Association of Program Coordinators in Radiology (APCR)

APCR Board of Directors: 2019-2020


APCR Board of Directors: 2019-2020
(From left to right) Nilu Dorschner, LaToya Wright, Janet Palmer, Melinda Parangan-Chu, Amanda Easton, Joseph Stuckelman, Tina Hunter (Not shown - Basia Nowakowski)
Janet Palmer President Baylor University Medical Center at Dallas
Dallas, TX
Phone: 214-820-3795
E-mail: janetp@baylorhealth.edu
Amanda Easton President-Elect University of Washington
Seattle, WA
Phone: 206-598-6483
Email: amande@uw.edu
Basia Nowakowski Secretary-Treasurer University of Virginia Medical Center
Charlottesville, VA
Phone: 434-982-0428
E-mail: bun4n@virginia.edu
Joseph Stuckelman Immediate Past President Cedars-Sinai Medical Center
Los Angeles, CA
Phone: 310-423-4319
E-mail: joseph.stuckelman@cshs.org
Melinda Parangan-Chu Board Member-at-Large University of California, San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
Phone: 415-476-1575
E-mail: melinda.parangan-chu@ucsf.edu
Tina Hunter Board Member-at-Large University of Nebraska Medical Center
Omaha, NE
Phone: 402-559-1018
E-mail: thunter@unmc.edu
LaToya Wright Board Member-at-Large University of Texas Southwestern
Dallas, TX
Phone: 214-648-4729
E-mail: LaToya.Wright@UTSouthwestern.edu
Nilu Dorschner Board Member-at-Large University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ
Phone: 520-626-3587
E-mail: ndorschner@radiology.arizona.edu
Katharina Wang Board Member (Alternate) Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
New York, NY
Phone: 212-241-7416
E-mail: katharina.wang@mountsinai.org