Association of Program Coordinators in Radiology (APCR)

APCR Board of Directors: 2019-2020


Tina Hunter Residency Program Coordinator
University of Nebraska Medical Center
Omaha, Nebraska

Tina has worked in the Department of Radiology for 23 years. She started as an office associate, was assistant to the Chairman, and has been an Education Coordinator for the last 19 years. She oversees the radiology residency/fellowships/medical students for the department. She has 24 radiology residents, 5 fellows, and approximately 16 medical students that rotate monthly in the department. She is the chair of the Membership Committee and also serves on the Mentoring Committee for the APCR. She been a member of the APCR for 18 years, and has served as an APCR board member since 2018.