Board of Directors



Development Fund Recognition

Statement of Professionalism




25th Anniversary Celebration


APDR celebrated its 25th Anniversary during a reception at the 65th AUR Annual Meeting at the Diplomat Beach Resort in Hollywood, Florida. Click the links below to view the presentations and photos.

Thank you to the APDR 25th Anniversary Planning Committee, noted below, for organizing a successful event.

Murray L. Janower, MD, Chair
Philip O. Alderson, MD
Jocelyn D. Chertoff, MD, MS
Lawrence P. Davis, MD
Lori A. Deitte, MD
Jay A. Harolds, MD
Martha B. Mainiero, MD
J. Mark McKinney, MD
Duane G. Mezwa, MD
Vijay M. Rao, MD
Deborah L. Reede, MD
Charles S. Resnik, MD
Coralie Shaw, MD
Michael J. Shortsleeve, MD
William M. Thompson, MD